JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
4845 NE 25th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 954.771.7700

Development Council

2017-2018 Development Council

Tane Bonham                  Head of School

Bonnie Dissette               Director of Development

Madeline Monberg         Director of Admissions / Parent Relations

Carrie Andersen

Jen Breza

Maria Castellano

Christina Clifford

Whitney Dick

Joyce DiGiore

Brian Nelson

Christian Scherf

Lori Schleub

Ken Smith

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search