JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
4845 NE 25th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 954.771.7700

School Board

2017-2018 School Board

Gina Albanese

Susan Albertson | Financial Advisor

Carrie Andersen | Chair

Tom Balcom

Diane Beach | Legal Advisor

Joseph Blasetti

Tane Bonham | Head of School

Dr. Tom Breza

Dr. Debbie Ferrer

Dana Macdonald

Monique McBride | Pastor of Students & Families

Jeff McNeil | Director of Staff

Barbara Moody | Past Chair

John Omslaer | Facilities Advisor

Lori Schlueb | Development Council

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search