JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
4845 NE 25th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 954.771.7700

Lead Team & Administration

Tane Bonham

Head of School
Email: tbonham@ccsfl.org

Leadership Team

Jacqueline Milton

Director of Teaching, Learning and Academics
Email: jmilton@ccsfl.org

Lana Peters

Director of Educational Programs, Technology and Innovative Learning
Email: lpeters@ccsfl.org

Alan Metzger

Director of Technology Integration and iLab
Email: ametzger@ccsfl.org

Gemma Mursell

Director of Student Life and Library Media Specialist
Email: gmursell@ccsfl.org

Administration

Michele Fee

Director of Finance and Operations
Email: mfee@ccsfl.org

Madeline Monberg

Director of Admission / Parent Relations
Email: mmonberg@ccsfl.org

Bonnie Dissette

Director of Development
Email: bdissette@ccsfl.org

Katie Sprouse

Director of Communications
Email: ksprouse@ccsfl.org

Jan Taylor

Executive Secretary
Email: jtaylor@ccsfl.org

Stacy Spencer

Director of Purchasing and Business Services
Email: sspencer@ccsfl.org

Bonnie Casciato

Receptionist
Email: bcasciato@ccsfl.org

Christ Church Pastoral Team

Brett Opalinski, Senior Pastor, Email: bopalinski@echristchurch.org

Monique McBride, Pastor of Schools and Families, Email: mmcbride@echristchurch.org

Josh Beaty, Associate Pastor, Email: jbeaty@echristchurch.org

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search