JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
4845 NE 25th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 954.771.7700

Faculty & Staff Directory

Preprimary Teachers

Janice Forsgren

Prekindergarten 2 Teacher
Email: jforsgren@ccsfl.org

Nicole Larson

Prekindergarten 2 Teacher
Email: nlarson@ccsfl.org

Carly Guidotti

Prekindergarten 3 Teacher
Email: cguidotti@ccsfl.org

Amy Metzger

Prekindergarten 3 Teacher
Email: almetzger@ccsfl.org

Erin Povlitz

Prekindergarten 3 Teacher
Email: epovlitz@ccsfl.org

Maureen Crocco

Prekindergarten 4 Teacher
Email: mcrocco@ccsfl.org

Tamara Pakaz

Prekindergarten 4 Teacher
Email: tpakaz@ccsfl.org

Amy Wall

Prekindergarten 4 Teacher
Email: awall@ccsfl.org

Brooke Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: bsullivan@ccsfl.org

Karen Prine

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kprine@ccsfl.org

Elementary Teachers

Teresa Collier

First Grade Teacher
Email: tcollier@ccsfl.org

Melissa Merriman

First Grade Teacher
Email: mmerriman@ccsfl.org

Amy Hart

Second Grade Teacher
Email: ahart@ccsfl.org

Alexandra LaCasse

Second Grade Teacher
Email: alacasse@ccsfl.org

Ashley Eckers

Third Grade Teacher
Email: aeckers@ccsfl.org

Leslie Sallade

Third Grade Teacher
Email: lsallade@ccsfl.org

Jaclyn Garippa

Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: jgarippa@ccsfl.org

Erinn Gaus

Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: egaus@ccsfl.org

Tara Houghton

Fifth Grade Teacher / Academic Chair for Creativity
Email: thoughton@ccsfl.org

Enrichment Teachers

Julliette Cabanillas

Spanish Teacher, Grades 2-5
Email: jcabanillas@ccsfl.org

Rob Cabrera

Digital Media & Art Teacher
Email: rcabrera@ccsfl.org

Monique McBride

Character Education
Email: mmcbride@echristchurch.org

Dorothea McQueen

Library Assistant
Email: dmcqueen@ccsfl.org

Alan Metzger

Computer Science Teacher
Email: ametzger@ccsfl.org

Jan Mianowski

Music Teacher
Email: jmianowski@ccsfl.org

Gemma Mursell

Library Media Specialist
Email: gmursell@ccsfl.org

Karen Oaks

Spanish Teacher, Grades PK2-1
Email: koaks@ccsfl.org

Carl Sallade

Physical Education Teacher
Email: csallade@ccsfl.org

Jennifer Sinclair

Science Resource Teacher
Email: jsinclair@ccsfl.org

Preprimary Teaching Assistants

Nancy McCoy

PK2 Teacher Assistant
Email: nmccoy@ccsfl.org

Maria Kambourelis

PK2 & PK3 Teacher Assistant
Email: mkambourelis@ccsfl.org

Beth Houghton

PK3 Teacher Assistant
Email: ehoughton@ccsfl.org

Chirine Idriss

PK3 Teacher Assistant
Email: cidriss@ccsfl.org

Carol Newberry

PK3 Teacher Assistant
Email: cnewberry@ccsfl.org

Amy McGill

PK4 Teacher Assistant
Email: amcgill@ccsfl.org

Jan Ziegler

PK4 Teacher Assistant
Email: jziegler@ccsfl.org

Eileen Casciotta

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email: ecasciotta@ccsfl.org

Lilianna Liotta

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email: lliotta@ccsfl.org

Elementary Teacher Assistants

Avril Levy

Faculty Assistant
Email: alevy@ccsfl.org

Andrea Kinsey

First Grade Teacher Assistant
Email: akinsey@ccsfl.org

Dorothea McQueen

First Grade Teacher Assistant
Email: dmcqueen@ccsfl.org

Diane Haynes

Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant
Email: dhaynes@ccsfl.org

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search